Church Council

The Church Council shall consist of a Chairperson, Vice-Chair, Past-Chair, Recording Secretary, Treasurer, Minister or Pastoral Charge Supervisor, Chair of the Ministry and Personnel Committee, a Trustee, a Congregationally elected Presbytery Representative and the chairs of the standing Teams, Member at Large or their delegate if they cannot attend. All office holders are required to be full members of Strathroy United Church, except for the minister who is a member of the Region.